search instagram arrow-down

Upcoming Shows

Josh Watson solo show
Wednesday, Jan 30
Leveneleven Brewing in Greensboro, NC
7:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb 1
The Brewers Kettle in  Kernersville, NC
8:00 p.m.

Friday, Feb 8
Terrapin Brewing in  Athens, GA
10:00 p.m.

Saturday,Feb 9
Catawba Brewery in  Asheville, NC
7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Feb 16
Earl’s in  Winston-Salem, NC
10:00 p.m.

Friday, Feb 22
Commonhouse Aleworks in  North Charleston, SC
7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Feb 23
Tattooed Moose in  Johns Island, SC
6:00 p.m. 

Saturday, Mar 9
The Brewers Kettle in  Kernersville, NC
8:00 p.m. 

Friday, Mar 15
The Empourium in  Kernersville, NC
10:00 p.m. 

Saturday Mar 16
7 Dogs Brew Pub in  Wytheville, VA
8:00 p.m.

Thursday, Mar 21
Foothills Brewing Tasting Room in  Winston-Salem, NC
7:00 p.m. 

Saturday, Mar 23
Craft City Sip-In in Greensboro, NC
7:30 p.m.

%d bloggers like this: