search instagram arrow-down

Upcoming Shows

Sunday, Nov. 4
The Tattooed Moose, Charleston, S.C.
3:00 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 5
Doc Myers’ Island Pub and Sports Bar, Saint George Island, Fla.
6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 8
Checkpoint Charlie, New Orleans, La.
8 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 9
Government Street Grocery, Ocean Springs, Miss.
7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Nov 10
Nov 10
Lucky’s Bar and Grill
10:00 PM in  New Orleans, La.

Tuesday, Nov 13
The Nick, Birmingham, Ala.
9:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 14
Flicker Theatre and Bar, Athens, Ga.
8:00 p.m.

Thursday, Nov 15, Winston-Salem, N.C.
Foothills Brewing Tasting Room
7:00 p.m.

Friday Nov, 16, Bristol, Tenn.
O’Mainnin’s Pub & Grille
10:00 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 17, Bristol, Tenn.
O’Mainnin’s Pub & Grille
10:00 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 23, Summerville, S.C.
Montreaux Bar and Grill
6:00 p.m.

 Friday, Dec. 07, Greensboro, N.C.
Craft City Sip-In
7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 08, Salisbury, N.C.
The Fish Bowl
10:00 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 20, Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fiddlin’ Fish Brewing Company
7:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 21, Damascus, Va.
The Damascus Brewery
7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Dec 22, Asheville, N.C.
Catawba Brewery
8:00 p.m.

 

 

%d bloggers like this: